Decision making

Complex decisions and challenges require people with different forms of expertise, experience and specialisation. Together with organisations, we develop custom-tailored decision-making processes. At the centre stage is the integration of diverse groups and perspectives in order to find unexpected solutions and decisions for our clients. With efficient processes, as well as an uncomplicated approach, we support decision makers in involving large groups in their work in a solution-oriented manner.

COMPETENCIES

SERVICES

We develop the right design for your decision-making process with you

Depending on which problem needs to be solved, which persons are intended to be involved, which expertise or experience is required and which resources are available. Together, we will find the right design with both online and offline methods to find resilient solutions.

We support you and realise the decision-making process

We manage and moderate the entire process. Our expertise with various methods and tools allows for the creation of innovative and reliable solution and decision-making processes.

We develop the right design for your decision-making process with you

Depending on which problem needs to be solved, which persons are intended to be involved, which expertise or experience is required and which resources are available. Together, we will find the right design with both online and offline methods to find resilient solutions.

We support you and realise the decision-making process

We manage and moderate the entire process. Our expertise with various methods and tools allows for the creation of innovative and reliable solution and decision-making processes.

Collaborative Decision Making

Entscheidungprozesse effizient und innovativ gestalten

Komplexe Entscheidungen und Herausforderungen benötigen Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Fachkenntnissen, Erfahrungen und Spezialisierungen. Wir entwickeln mit Organisationen maßgeschneiderte Entscheidungsprozesse. Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei die Integration vielfältiger Gruppen und Perspektiven, um unerwartete Lösungen und Entscheidungen für unsere Kunden zu erschließen. Mit effizienten Prozessen und unkomplizierten Herangehensweisen unterstützen wir Entscheidungsträger_innen große Gruppen lösungsorientiert in ihre Arbeit einzubinden.

Leistungen

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen das richtige Design für Ihren Entscheidungsprozess .

Je nachdem welches Problem gelöst werden muss, welche Personen beteiligt werden sollen, welches Know How oder Erfahrung notwendig ist und welche Ressourcen vorhanden sind. Wir finden mit Ihnen das passende Design mit Online- und Offline Methoden, die belastbare Lösungen zum Ziel haben.

Wir begleiten Sie und setzen den Entscheidungsprozess um.

Wir managen und moderieren den gesamten Prozess. Unser Methoden und Tools-Know How ermöglicht eine innovative und verlässliche Gestaltung der Lösungs- und Entscheidungsfindung.

Wir beziehen Betroffene und Know How Träger_innen ein.

Die Ansprache und Motivation unterschiedlicher Gruppen, Betroffener oder Personen mit besonderem Expert_innenwissen ist besonders wichtig, um die Vielfalt an Perspektiven und Erfahrungen in Entscheidungsprozessen zu integrieren. Wir setzten unsere Erfahrung und Kommunikationswissen in jedem Projekt ein.

Wir bereiten die Handlungsempfehlungen auf und untertützen die Entscheidungsträger_innen.

In allen Prozessschritten ist die Dokumentation und die Aufbereitung der Ergebnisse von besonderer Bedeutung. Entscheidungsträger_innen werden im Sinne agiler Prozessabwicklung Schritt für Schritt von uns unterstützt.

Blog / News

Cbased on Social Media

© Community-based Innovation Systems GmbH
Amtsgasse 13a 2102 Bisamberg
Imprint